Medarbejdere

Daglig ledelse og projektudvikling
Lars Fenger
Tlf: 2051 9051
Mail: Lars@scthanshave.dk

Drift af gartneri
Camilla Riis Ebbesen
Tlf: 5193 8853
Mail: Camilla@scthanshave.dk

Daglig ledelse og projektudvikling
Stine Goltermann
Tlf: 2751 9066
Mail: Stine@scthanshave.dk

Bogholder
Trine Lau Bæk
Mail: Trine@scthanshave.dk

Daglig ledelse og projektudvikling
Katrine Riber Andersen
Tlf: 5193 9677
Mail: Katrine@scthanshave.dk

Gartnermedhjælper og altmuligmand
Martin Olsen
Martin@scthanshave.dk

Køkkenmedarbejder
Iben Elisabeth Loft
Tlf: 5134 3387
Mail: Iben@scthanshave.dk

Frivillighedskoordinator
Katrine Riber Andersen
Tlf: 5193 9677
Mail: Katrine@scthanshave.dk

Køkkenmedarbejder
Mette Stine Iversen
Tlf: 5134 3387
Mail: Mette@scthanshave.dk

Grafik, kommunikation & butik
Trine Mervig
Mail: trinemervig@scthanshave.dk